Theology of Money – Final Reflections

The summary aspect of our book event ended over the weekend and I feel it was overall a success. I want to thank all those who participated in the book event. There were some interesting thoughts put forward for future work in the comments and I hope that we see some work that builds off of Goodchild’s coming from folks like Clayton and Lissa. I hope that those readers throughout the blogosophere that linked to us over the book event will feel free to use this post to continue any discussion as they digest the method and concepts in Theology of Money. Below you’ll find an index to the individual summaries and Goodchild’s response. Thanks, finally, to Adam, Brad, Lissa, Michael, Alex, Clayton, and Dan for the outstanding job on the summaries.

An index to the posts is provided here:

Again, for those who were unable to keep up with the pace of reading, please feel free to use this post for further discussion.

One Response to “Theology of Money – Final Reflections”

  1. Preliminary Questions as I set about reading Goodchild’s Theology of Money « Stalin's Moustache Says:

    [...] of Money | Leave a Comment  I completely missed the party, or rather, the reading event for Theology of Money over at An und f r sich. Mainly because I don’t have the book and I try to follow the modest [...]


Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,549 other followers