My Augustine article in SJT

A preview of the next issue of Scottish Journal of Theology has been posted online, including my long-awaited article on Augustine’s De trinitate. (You can view the PDF for free on the site as far as I can tell, but I don’t want to try to link to it directly because in my experience those kinds of links don’t work well on journal websites.)

This reduces my “forthcoming” queue to only one: an article for a special issue of Revue Internationale de Philosophie on Zizek. I do have an article under review, so hopefully that will work out — if I don’t have any work forthcoming, I may well cease to exist.

5 Responses to “My Augustine article in SJT

  1. queenemily Says:

    publish or perish, eh?

  2. Adam Kotsko Says:

    It’s not just a metaphor. Maybe in the last instance, I can schedule blogposts for the future to remain a viable entity.

  3. queenemily Says:

    I think you should. At the very least, update your Facebook status once a day – if you don’t, Mark Zuckerberg comes to your house and takes your kidneys.

  4. Adam Kotsko Says:

    I’m not even on Facebook! Maybe I already don’t exist.

  5. Ray Davis Says:

    Craig Hovey’s review did not explain why Stanley Hauerwas’s book’s title isn’t pre-coloned “Just an Educated Fool” – FAIL.


Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,007 other followers