How to Buy Future Christ in the Americas

Future Christ is out already in the UK, but isn’t slated to be available in the US and Canada until late February. For those who would like the book before then it is available from The Book Depository with free International shipping. I think the price actually works out to a little less than what Amazon is selling it for in the US as well.

4 Responses to “How to Buy Future Christ in the Americas”

  1. marcegoodman Says:

    Thanks, Anthony. I just placed my order through The Book Depository.

  2. Anthony Paul Smith Says:

    Thanks. I hope you find it a good read.

  3. Zog Kadare Says:

    Does Laruelle see himself as doing or attempting something like a Heideggerian thinking? Or how does he relate to the late Heidegger?

  4. Anthony Paul Smith Says:

    I’m not sure I understand the question, but not he’s not a Heideggerian. My recommendation would be to read his recently translated Philosophies of Difference where he explicitly discusses Heidegger.


Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,196 other followers