On Diaspora Reading

For those in the New York area, in case you have interest, I’ll be reading from On Diaspora this Saturday, 8pm, at Gowanus Studio Space, as one of the participants in this month’s installment of the Private Line reading series. (Mainly / usually it’s poets, I’m something of an exception, but I’m going to try to make it a smooth reading!)

Info can be found here.

Also, the following week will be the Laruelle / Black Universe / Mysticism event at Recess.

3 Responses to “On Diaspora Reading”

  1. John McNassor Says:

    Adam: wish I were in NY to come listen to you. I enjoyed your book on Zizek and am about through with ‘Awkwardness’ (if only the same were true of my life!). JOHN

  2. Anthony Paul Smith Says:

    Dan Barber is the author of this post. Other people write here that are not Adam. You can see their names near the title of each post.

  3. John McNassor Says:

    Thanks for correction! AUFS is a great post which I thoroughly enjoy. JOHN


Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,548 other followers