We’re famous!

Anthony noted on Twitter this morning that our humble blog and Women in Theology both feature in an article by occasional commenter Robert Saler on discussions of philosophy and theology online. The last time our name appeared in print (in a column in Christian Century), we were listed along with Faith and Theology and Inhabitatio Dei as exemplary theology blogs. Given who we’re now associated with, I’d say we’ve really moved up in the world!

3 Responses to “We’re famous!”

  1. Robert Saler Says:

    Down by law.

  2. Brandy Daniels Says:

    :)! (Though I wish the author would’ve listed all the WiT contributors who’ve had their full names listed on the site..)

  3. Robert Saler Says:

    Brandy, yeah, I felt badly about that. I was having word count issues (even as I’m sure I could have cut excess verbiage elsewhere), and I punted. My fault.


Comments are closed.