Podcast: My Name Is My Name w/ APS

I’ve been talking about starting a podcast for awhile now and finally launched it yesterday. You can follow the Tumblr page or subscribe to the RSS feed. For those who enjoy listening to my lectures that I sometimes post here, I’ll be posting them there from now on (the first episode is the audio of my New School lecture from March on theological personhood and race), but the focus of the podcast will be conversations with other people I find interesting. I would like to work up to some larger productions for book reviews and the like, but we will see how it goes. A few technical issues in this as I am still learning the editing software, but I hope you guys find it interesting and please get in touch if you want to recommend someone to be interviewed on the show.

#stopAPS2014

Posted in My Name Is My Name podcast. Comments Off on Podcast: My Name Is My Name w/ APS